| Category: | Video On Demand |
| Question: | What is the difference between Don't Share and Hide? |
| Answer: | "Don't Share" is a feature found in Director's Vault that makes your video private so that only you can watch your video. The "Hide" feature allows you to remove a video from Director's Vault and My Collection. If you Hide a video in Director's Vault then it will also Hide from My Collection. The feature is identified as a minus sign icon and can be located under the video thumbnail. |
per message
Choose a Product
Choose a Coin
Choose a Payment Method
Add New Card
Choose a Payment Account
Confirm Your Purchase
Pay by Mail
Success