User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add LifeOUTCams.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Makonnen's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Makonnen

Customers rated Makonnen 4.7 out of 5 based on 29 reviews

big cock likes to smash asses
 
1 of 3
hardcock07_wind
Wrote on: April 12, 2024
Makonnen has such a great personality. his smile lights up the room and i can never get enough of him. He has a nice chocolate body with great charm. He deserves the world

Anton50
Wrote on: March 24, 2024
Fantastic, as always; but very expensive as a reward for a man who works out very hard, and is a great performer.

dreamcatcher45
Wrote on: February 19, 2024
Makonnen is an awesome performer. I had the best private shows with him. He is handsome with an incredible body. His muscles have muscles, huge biceps and hard pecs, an amazing ass and a huge cock with an explosive ending. He was able to do all my requests. He has a fun personality, sexy voice and the best smile. Highly recommended.

italion
Wrote on: November 17, 2023
Makonnen is a great boy with a lot of strength and energy, endowed with great beauty who manages to make us spend delicious moments full of sensuality, eroticism and very masculine tenderness. Highly recommended

polemanz
Wrote on: August 27, 2023
Great room and show. Muscles everywhere and a nice cock to keep in your head. Easy to talk with listens to requests with out thinking. Great guy don't miss out.

Anton50
Wrote on: July 25, 2023
Just a wonderful presence for a gay man like me! Muchísimas gracias! Increíble. Tan corto. Perdón.

apuuli123
Wrote on: June 11, 2023
Hot all the way from head to toe!

Alfio1
Wrote on: April 17, 2023
Makonnen is magic, it is beauty and desire, it is masculinity, softness and great masculine power. Each of her shows are a show of sensuality and great eroticism. Very highly recommended.

Europing
Wrote on: March 29, 2023
One of the very best here.... great body,
hot cock to knock you out... I love him !

capone1016
Wrote on: November 27, 2022
MAKONNEN IS BEAUTIFUL. HE HAS A BEAUTIFUL BODY AND A GREAT SMILE. HE WELCOMED ME TO HIS ROOM WITH A BIG SMILE. HE HAS THE BODY OF A GOD. HE KNOWS HOW TO PUT ON A SHOW. HE HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY. I CANNOT WAIT TO HAVE A PRIVATE SESSION WITH HIM. HE IS ONE OF THE BEST MODELS ON HERE. I LOOK FORWARD TO GETTING TO KNOW HIM BETTER

 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Makonnen. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

LifeOUT.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy , Content Complaints & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Feature Show Ticket
Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Feature Show Ticket
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support